HUBZone Qualified Disaster Areas as of February 2024

HUBZone Qualified Disaster Areas are Census Tracts and Counties located in an area where a major disaster or catastrophic incident was declared by the President.

For a Census Tract or County to be designated as a Qualified Disaster Area, it must have become Redesignated within the period beginning 5 years before the major disaster or catastrophic incident declaration date.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Author Laura Maas
Last Updated February 7, 2024, 21:04 (UTC)
Created February 7, 2024, 18:49 (UTC)